Name of the society

The name of the Society shall be the Endocrine Society herein after to as “The Society”. The Society was formed in 2013. The 1st annual meeting was held in Madurai on 29th June 2013 as Hormones 2013.

Aims of the Society

To unite all practicing physician endocrinologists qualified and trained or otherwise interested and work for the cause of the science of Endocrinology and subjects from endocrine diseases.
To propagate recent developments in the endocrine science and practice through periodic conduct of conferences, print and publish journals, newsletters or guidelines, avail the web and digital media facilities for the same.
To publish books for the lay public, under and post-graduate medical students and others.
To meet regularly to decide on what other ways we can serve Endocrinology.

Office Bearers

President - Dr. Krishna G Seshadri
Vice President - Dr. Shriraam Mahadevan
                            Dr. Suresh Dhamodharan
Secretary - Dr. Kumaravel
Treasurer - Dr. Sridhar Subbiah

Executive Committee Members

Dr. R. Bharath
Dr. Ravikiran
Dr. Sruthi Chandrasekar
Dr. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy
Dr. Muthukumaran Jayapaul
Dr. Prem Kumar
Dr. Vignesh
Dr. Manikandan

For Enquiries Regarding
The Endocrine society - Tamil Nadu and Puducherry
Dr. V. Kumaravel. MD, MSc. Diab, DNB(Endo), MNAMS
Honarary Secretary


Membership & Subscription